Duerma’s Addon Extravaganza: Tabard Addict!

by Duerma Whistlescrew-Coilbrush

Hi guys! I’m totally here to tell you about awesome things to make your life easier! (Now, I’m totally aware that addons are out of character or meta gaming or whatever! But Betria totally said I could write about them here, SO THERE!) Addons are pretty much my favorite thing ever, and whether I’m making them or just finding them, I have pretty much just as much fun tinkering with them as I do running around and being a hero!

Today’s post is about an amazing addon I found yesterday, called Tabard Addict! I’ve always thought that the Tabard of the Achiever was pretty sweet looking, and I was totally always thinking, man, I’ve seen a lot of tabards in my time, I should totally get that! But I couldn’t for the life of me remember which ones I’d already put on, and running around trying to track them all down seem TOTALLY daunting. So I never bothered!
Tabard Addict main window
Well, Tabard Addict scans your brain or your history or something like that, and then it TELLS YOU which ones you have already worn! And where to find other ones! Seriously you guys, I went from like nineteen tabards to thirty tabards in under an hour! There’s totally even more tabards that I COULD have bought! So I’m totally pleases with my shiny new Tabard of the Achiever, and I’m totally gonna use this addon to help my friends like Corrienda find the tabards they need, because it’s just THAT AWESOME. And the bestest thing is, you totally don’t even have to configure it or anything – you just turn it on and BAM! It works!

Anyway, I totally hope this addon helps you with your pursuit of tabardy greatness! And stay tuned for another installment of Duerma’s Addon Extravaganza!!
Duerma Whistlescrew-Coilbrush

Leave a Reply

